• Call for Your Free Estimate!

    205.223.2333

    Serving Birmingham Metro Area

Reviews

20 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 15, 2015 | | Pelham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Remove Trees Jon and his team did a wonderful job. They were efficient and courteous regarding the single land road. The removal and cleanup was great. Their consideration for our property was nice to see. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would recommend them without any question.

Jan 10, 2015 | | Hoover , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Trim Trees Jon did a great job pruning my crape myrtles which had been murdered for years! Can't wait til spring to see them wake up.

Aug 20, 2014 | | Birmingham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Remove a Tree Stump Quick and efficient 5.0 | 08-03-2014 Review by Susan H. in Chelsea, AL Project: Trim Trees Very professional. Trimmed back limbs hanging over the house. Nice cleanup and good communication. Will hire again when needed.

Jul 9, 2014 | | Birmingham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Remove Trees I received prompt and excellent service. I am having some sodding done and needed a tree removed. In less than two hours the tree was gone and everything cleaned up. The price was very fair. I strongly recommend Jon's Tree service.

Jul 3, 2014 | | Maylene , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Remove Trees Did a great job removing some Leland Cypress trees from a slope in my yard. Would recommend them.

May 15, 2014 | | Pelham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Remove Trees Exceptional. Polite and courteous. I would recommend thid company in a heartbeat.

May 2, 2014 | | Bessemer , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Trim Trees Went out of their way after storm

Feb 17, 2014 | | Alabaster , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Remove Trees Jon and his team did a great job, very professional. I have some other tree work that I will need done in the future and I would definitely want them to do the work.

May 5, 2013 | | Birmingham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Trim Trees Jon came and gave an estimate on the work we needed done. Which we felt was in the price range we thought it would be. We had many limbs that need to be moved and some cut that were over the house. We also need a large tree cute down from the side of house. His team got to the house when he said they would start and they worked hard all day to everything completed. Was very pleased with the job. His guys did a real great job on the back yard getting the broken dead limbs out and cleaned up. Would use Jon and his guys again if we needed work done in the future.

Jan 9, 2013 | | Birmingham , AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Project: Remove Trees Jon's Tree Service is one of the best tree service contractors in the area- quick response, price competitive, highest quality service

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request Your Free Estimate

Why Choose Us

  • Locally Owned Christian Based Company
  • 15 Years of Experience
  • Licensed, Bonded, Insured, and Workmans Compensation
  • Commercial & Residential Services
  • Professional Staff